Hawaiian Adventure

I have not posted in so long. A month and 17 days to be exact. So much has happened in that period of time. This post contains a few photos from the track team’s trip to Hawaii and how INCREDIBLE it was. Think about it: a five day trip to Hawaii in exchange for competing in one track meet? I’m down. Sign me up for it every year, kthanks. (Just kidding, I’m lame and graduating this year, UGH!)

First sunset I ever watched in Hawaii
First time I ever swam in Hawaiian waters

New personal best in triple jump:

First time drinking out of a coconut
Mo Sunshine and I at the beach
Diamond Head hike
Diamond Head hike
View from the Diamond Head hike
Flower lei on my last day in Hawaii

 

Leave a Reply

